Chiodos Setlists

A Chiodos setlist is a compilation of all the songs Chiodos has played live in concert. Many Chiodos concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes Chiodos setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2016 Chiodos tour setlists as well as past Chiodos setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local Chiodos show. If you have a Chiodos song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for Chiodos.

2012 Performances

Fri Aug 10
Chiodos
Peabodys Downunder
Sat Sep 15
Chiodos
Murat Egyptian Room at Old National Centre

2014 Performances

Wed Apr 16
Chiodos
The Palladium
Fri Apr 18
Chiodos
Chameleon Club
Sat Apr 19
Chiodos
Trocadero
Tue Apr 22
Chiodos
The National
Tue Apr 22
Chiodos
The Norva
Thu Apr 24
Chiodos
Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA
Fri Apr 25
Chiodos
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
Tue Apr 29
Chiodos
The Studio at Warehouse Live
Thu May 8
Chiodos
Ace of Spades
Wed May 14
Chiodos
Gothic Theatre
x