Chris Stapleton Opening Acts

The Chris Stapleton opening act is the group, singer, or performer opening for Chris Stapleton. There may be multiple Chris Stapleton opening acts, or just one supporting act for Chris Stapleton. It’s also possible the 2017 Chris Stapleton tour opening act could change from city to city, or Chris Stapleton special guests could get added, so make sure and check the most recent Chris Stapleton 2017 Tour Dates for more information.

Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 5
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
i wireless Center, Moline, IL
450+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Fri Oct 6
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, Des Moines, IA
210+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sat Oct 7
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
60+ Tickets
Starting around $140
Fri Oct 13
7:30pm
Chris Stapleton
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
270+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Sat Oct 14
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton with Brothers Osborne and Brent Cobb
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
180+ Tickets
Starting around $140
Thu Oct 19
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Baton Rouge River Center Arena, Baton Rouge, LA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $245
Fri Oct 20
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
750+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Oct 21
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
CenturyLink Center - Bossier City, Bossier City, LA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $175
Thu Oct 26
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Austin360 Amphitheater, Austin, TX
480+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Fri Oct 27
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, Spring, TX
250+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Sat Oct 28
7:30pm
Chris Stapleton
Starplex Pavilion, Dallas, TX
150+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Thu Nov 2
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton (Rescheduled from 6/15)
Charleston Civic Center, Charleston, WV
80+ Tickets
Starting around $130
Fri Nov 3
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
220+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Sat Nov 4
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
110+ Tickets
Starting around $195
Fri Nov 10
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FL
690+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Sat Nov 11
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, Jacksonville, FL
310+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Thu Nov 16
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Verizon Arena, North Little Rock, AR
230+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sat Nov 18
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
CenturyLink Center - Omaha, Omaha, NE
580+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Fri Jun 15
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Charleston Civic Center, Charleston, WV
Sun Jun 17
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville, IN
x