Chris Stapleton Opening Acts

The Chris Stapleton opening act is the group, singer, or performer opening for Chris Stapleton. There may be multiple Chris Stapleton opening acts, or just one supporting act for Chris Stapleton. It’s also possible the 2017 Chris Stapleton tour opening act could change from city to city, or Chris Stapleton special guests could get added, so make sure and check the most recent Chris Stapleton 2017 Tour Dates for more information.

Upcoming Events

Thu Aug 3
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
AMSOIL Arena, Duluth, MN
550+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sat Aug 5
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO, Maryland Heights, MO
390+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Thu Aug 10
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Giant Center, Hershey, PA
260+ Tickets
Sat Aug 12
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
BB&T Pavilion, Camden, NJ
960+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Thu Aug 17
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Budweiser Stage, Toronto, ON
730+ Tickets
Fri Aug 18
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
280+ Tickets
Sat Aug 19
7:30pm
Chris Stapleton
DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
1180+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Fri Aug 25
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook, Gilford, NH
170+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Sat Aug 26
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook, Gilford, NH
330+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Thu Aug 31
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton (Rescheduled from 6/1)
Save Mart Center, Fresno, CA
Fri Sep 1
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton (Rescheduled from 6/2)
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA, Mountain View, CA
Few Tickets
Sat Sep 2
8:00pm
Chris Stapleton (Rescheduled from 6/3)
Toyota Amphitheatre, Wheatland, CA
Few Tickets
Fri Sep 8
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton (Rescheduled from 6/16)
Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
470+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sat Sep 9
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton (Rescheduled from 6/17)
Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville, IN
550+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Fri Sep 15
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton (Rescheduled from 6/9)
BankPlus Amphitheatre, Southaven, MS
Sat Sep 16
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton (Rescheduled from 6/10)
Oak Mountain Amphitheatre, Pelham, AL
Thu Oct 5
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
i wireless Center, Moline, IL
Fri Oct 6
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, Des Moines, IA
360+ Tickets
Sat Oct 7
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
210+ Tickets
Fri Oct 13
7:30pm
Chris Stapleton
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sat Oct 14
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton with Brothers Osborne and Brent Cobb
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
450+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Thu Oct 19
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Baton Rouge River Center Arena, Baton Rouge, LA
120+ Tickets
Fri Oct 20
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
490+ Tickets
Sat Oct 21
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
CenturyLink Center - Bossier City, Bossier City, LA
70+ Tickets
Thu Oct 26
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Austin360 Amphitheater, Austin, TX
300+ Tickets
Fri Oct 27
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, Spring, TX
10+ Tickets
Sat Oct 28
7:30pm
Chris Stapleton
Starplex Pavilion, Dallas, TX
Few Tickets
Thu Nov 2
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton (Rescheduled from 6/15)
Charleston Civic Center, Charleston, WV
10+ Tickets
Fri Nov 3
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Few Tickets
Sat Nov 4
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
690+ Tickets
Fri Nov 10
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FL
Sat Nov 11
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, Jacksonville, FL
Thu Nov 16
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Verizon Arena, North Little Rock, AR
270+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sat Nov 18
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
CenturyLink Center - Omaha, Omaha, NE
Fri Jun 15
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Charleston Civic Center, Charleston, WV
Sun Jun 17
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton
Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville, IN
x