Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball Tickets


22

Events

2,389

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Wed Dec 28
9:00pm
Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball at Temple Owls Mens Basketball
Liacouras Center, Philadelphia, PA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sun Jan 1
7:00pm
Tulane Green Wave Basketball at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball
Fifth Third Arena, Cincinnati, OH
170+ Tickets
Starting around $10

All events

Sat Dec 10
4:30pm
Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball at Butler Bulldogs Basketball
Hinkle Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
210+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Tue Dec 13
TBA
Texas Southern Tigers Basketball at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball
Fifth Third Arena, Cincinnati, OH
130+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Sat Dec 17
TBA
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Basketball at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball
Fifth Third Arena, Cincinnati, OH
200+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Wed Dec 28
9:00pm
Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball at Temple Owls Mens Basketball
Liacouras Center, Philadelphia, PA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sun Jan 1
7:00pm
Tulane Green Wave Basketball at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball
Fifth Third Arena, Cincinnati, OH
170+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Sat Jan 7
9:00pm
Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball at Houston Cougars Basketball
Hofheinz Pavilion, Houston, TX
100+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Thu Jan 12
9:00pm
SMU Mustangs Basketball at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball
Fifth Third Arena, Cincinnati, OH
100+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sun Jan 15
4:00pm
Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball at East Carolina Pirates Basketball
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum, Greenville, NC
Wed Jan 18
7:00pm
Temple Owls Mens Basketball at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball
Fifth Third Arena, Cincinnati, OH
100+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Jan 21
4:00pm
Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball at Tulane Green Wave Basketball
Devlin Fieldhouse, New Orleans, LA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Thu Jan 26
7:00pm
Xavier Musketeers Basketball at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball
Fifth Third Arena, Cincinnati, OH
180+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sun Jan 29
4:00pm
South Florida Bulls Basketball at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball
Fifth Third Arena, Cincinnati, OH
100+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Wed Feb 1
8:00pm
Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball at Tulsa Golden Hurricane Basketball
Reynolds Center, Tulsa, OK
Sat Feb 4
TBA
Connecticut Huskies Basketball at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball
Fifth Third Arena, Cincinnati, OH
90+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Wed Feb 8
9:00pm
Central Florida Knights Basketball at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball
Fifth Third Arena, Cincinnati, OH
100+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sun Feb 12
4:00pm
Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball at SMU Mustangs Basketball
Moody Coliseum, Dallas, TX
240+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Wed Feb 15
7:00pm
Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball
USF Sun Dome, Tampa, FL
120+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Feb 18
12:00pm
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Basketball at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball
Fifth Third Arena, Cincinnati, OH
100+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Thu Feb 23
7:00pm
Memphis Tigers Basketball at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball
Fifth Third Arena, Cincinnati, OH
100+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sun Feb 26
3:00pm
Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball at Central Florida Knights Basketball
CFE Arena, Orlando, FL
30+ Tickets
Starting around $35
x