Cirque du Soleil - Luzia Tickets

81

Events

6,016

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Sep 1
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at United Center, Chicago, IL
Fri Sep 15
4:30pm
Cirque du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau in Atlantic Station, Atlanta, GA
70+ Tickets

All events

Tue Jul 25
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at United Center, Chicago, IL
70+ Tickets
Wed Jul 26
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at United Center, Chicago, IL
90+ Tickets
Thu Jul 27
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at United Center, Chicago, IL
90+ Tickets
Fri Jul 28
4:30pm
Cirque du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at United Center, Chicago, IL
70+ Tickets
Fri Jul 28
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at United Center, Chicago, IL
90+ Tickets
Sat Jul 29
4:30pm
Cirque du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at United Center, Chicago, IL
80+ Tickets
Sat Jul 29
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at United Center, Chicago, IL
80+ Tickets
Sun Jul 30
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at United Center, Chicago, IL
70+ Tickets
Sun Jul 30
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at United Center, Chicago, IL
70+ Tickets
Tue Aug 1
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at United Center, Chicago, IL
70+ Tickets
Wed Aug 2
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at United Center, Chicago, IL
70+ Tickets
Thu Aug 3
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at United Center, Chicago, IL
70+ Tickets
Fri Aug 4
4:30pm
Cirque du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at United Center, Chicago, IL
70+ Tickets
Fri Aug 4
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at United Center, Chicago, IL
80+ Tickets
Sat Aug 5
4:30pm
Cirque du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at United Center, Chicago, IL
80+ Tickets
Sat Aug 5
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at United Center, Chicago, IL
80+ Tickets
Sun Aug 6
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at United Center, Chicago, IL
70+ Tickets
Sun Aug 6
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at United Center, Chicago, IL
70+ Tickets
Wed Aug 9
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at United Center, Chicago, IL
70+ Tickets
Thu Aug 10
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil - Luzia
Grand Chapiteau at United Center, Chicago, IL
70+ Tickets
x