Citizens Bank Park Tickets

25

Events

13,053

Tickets

All events

Thu Aug 24
1:05pm
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
140+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Fri Aug 25
7:05pm
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
770+ Tickets
Starting around $130
Sat Aug 26
7:05pm
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
3420+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sun Aug 27
1:35pm
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
1640+ Tickets
Starting around $180
Mon Aug 28
7:05pm
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
270+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Tue Aug 29
7:05pm
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
240+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Wed Aug 30
1:05pm
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
730+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri Sep 8
4:30pm
Luke Bryan
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
1620+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Sep 9
8:00pm
Billy Joel
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
430+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Tue Sep 12
7:05pm
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
190+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Wed Sep 13
7:05pm
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
210+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Thu Sep 14
7:05pm
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
210+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Fri Sep 15
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
220+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Sat Sep 16
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
240+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Sun Sep 17
1:35pm
Oakland Athletics at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
200+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Mon Sep 18
7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
160+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Tue Sep 19
7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
180+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Wed Sep 20
7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
200+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Thu Sep 21
1:06pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
170+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Mon Sep 25
7:05pm
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
710+ Tickets
Starting around $20
x