Citizens Bank Park Tickets

46

Events

4,386

Tickets

All events

Mon Jul 3
7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
70+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Tue Jul 4
4:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Wed Jul 5
7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
960+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Thu Jul 6
6:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
70+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Fri Jul 7
6:35pm
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
990+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Jul 8
TBA
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $155
Sun Jul 9
1:35pm
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $145
Fri Jul 21
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $135
Sat Jul 22
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $170
Sun Jul 23
1:35pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $125
Mon Jul 24
7:05pm
Houston Astros at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Tue Jul 25
7:05pm
Houston Astros at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed Jul 26
7:05pm
Houston Astros at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $140
Fri Jul 28
7:05pm
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Jul 29
7:05pm
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $160
Sun Jul 30
1:35pm
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $125
Mon Jul 31
12:35pm
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $125
Thu Aug 10
7:05pm
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Fri Aug 11
7:05pm
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $160
Sat Aug 12
7:05pm
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
70+ Tickets
Starting around $80
x