Clemson Tigers Football Tickets

Sick of the coach calling bad plays week after week? Negotiate your price for Clemson football tickets at Contender.com, and get close enough to the sideline to give him a piece of your mind.

13

Events

5,182

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Sep 1
12:00pm
Clemson Tigers Football Season Tickets
Clemson Memorial Stadium, Clemson, SC
60+ Tickets
Sat Sep 2
12:00pm
Kent State Golden Flashes at Clemson Tigers Football
Clemson Memorial Stadium, Clemson, SC
420+ Tickets

All events

Fri Sep 1
12:00pm
Clemson Tigers Football Season Tickets
Clemson Memorial Stadium, Clemson, SC
60+ Tickets
Sat Sep 2
12:00pm
Kent State Golden Flashes at Clemson Tigers Football
Clemson Memorial Stadium, Clemson, SC
420+ Tickets
Sat Sep 9
7:00pm
Auburn Tigers at Clemson Tigers Football
Clemson Memorial Stadium, Clemson, SC
330+ Tickets
Sat Sep 16
3:30pm
Clemson Tigers at Louisville Cardinals Football
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium, Louisville, KY
40+ Tickets
Sat Sep 23
TBA
Boston College Eagles at Clemson Tigers Football
Clemson Memorial Stadium, Clemson, SC
650+ Tickets
Sat Sep 30
TBA
Clemson Tigers at Virginia Tech Hokies Football
Lane Stadium, Blacksburg, VA
60+ Tickets
Sat Oct 7
TBA
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Clemson Tigers Football
Clemson Memorial Stadium, Clemson, SC
750+ Tickets
Fri Oct 13
7:00pm
Clemson Tigers at Syracuse Orange Football
Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY
210+ Tickets
Sat Oct 28
TBA
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Clemson Tigers Football
Clemson Memorial Stadium, Clemson, SC
630+ Tickets
Sat Nov 4
TBA
Clemson Tigers at North Carolina State Wolfpack Football
Carter-Finley Stadium, Raleigh, NC
40+ Tickets
Sat Nov 11
TBA
Florida State Seminoles at Clemson Tigers Football
Clemson Memorial Stadium, Clemson, SC
680+ Tickets
Sat Nov 18
TBA
Citadel Bulldogs at Clemson Tigers Football
Clemson Memorial Stadium, Clemson, SC
790+ Tickets
Sat Nov 25
TBA
Clemson Tigers at South Carolina Gamecocks Football
Williams-Brice Stadium, Columbia, SC
460+ Tickets
x