Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets

It’s a full court press and the clock is ticking. Break down your opponent with a strategic offer for Cleveland Cavaliers tickets before it’s too late.

39

Events

35,434

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Mon Feb 6
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
1920+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Sat Feb 4
8:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
1100+ Tickets
Starting around $240

All events

Wed Jan 25
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
490+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Fri Jan 27
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
590+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sun Jan 29
3:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
340+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Mon Jan 30
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1640+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Wed Feb 1
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
350+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Feb 4
8:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
1100+ Tickets
Starting around $240
Mon Feb 6
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
1920+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Wed Feb 8
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
1160+ Tickets
Starting around $140
Thu Feb 9
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
580+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sat Feb 11
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
350+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Tue Feb 14
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
190+ Tickets
Wed Feb 15
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
370+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Feb 23
8:00pm
New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
320+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Feb 25
8:30pm
Chicago Bulls at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
290+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Mon Feb 27
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
350+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed Mar 1
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden, Boston, MA
1990+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Fri Mar 3
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
570+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sat Mar 4
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
3260+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Mon Mar 6
7:00pm
Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
320+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Thu Mar 9
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1310+ Tickets
Starting around $70
x