Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets

It’s a full court press and the clock is ticking. Break down your opponent with a strategic offer for Cleveland Cavaliers tickets before it’s too late.

62

Events

51,574

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Mon Feb 6
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
1920+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Fri Jan 6
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
810+ Tickets
Starting around $125

All events

Wed Dec 7
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
1420+ Tickets
Starting around $230
Fri Dec 9
7:30pm
Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
410+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Dec 10
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
280+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Tue Dec 13
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
330+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed Dec 14
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
640+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Dec 17
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
260+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Tue Dec 20
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Milwaukee Bucks
BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
1030+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Wed Dec 21
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
310+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Fri Dec 23
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
430+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sun Dec 25
2:30pm
Golden State Warriors at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
820+ Tickets
Starting around $175
Mon Dec 26
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1570+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Thu Dec 29
8:00pm
Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
330+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat Dec 31
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
2230+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Mon Jan 2
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
300+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Wed Jan 4
8:00pm
Chicago Bulls at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
280+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Fri Jan 6
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
810+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Sun Jan 8
6:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
380+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Tue Jan 10
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
630+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Wed Jan 11
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
320+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Mon Jan 16
5:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
240+ Tickets
Starting around $80
x