Cold War Kids Tickets

32

Events

1,314

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Aug 11
7:00pm
Young The Giant with Cold War Kids
WaMu Theater, Seattle, WA
40+ Tickets
Fri Aug 18
7:00pm
Young The Giant with Cold War Kids
The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
30+ Tickets

All events

Wed Aug 2
7:00pm
Young The Giant with Cold War Kids
Louisville Palace, Louisville, KY
Few Tickets
Thu Aug 3
7:00pm
Young The Giant with Cold War Kids
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre, Sterling Heights, MI
110+ Tickets
Fri Aug 4
5:00pm
Young The Giant with Cold War Kids
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO, Maryland Heights, MO
30+ Tickets
Sat Aug 5
7:00pm
Young The Giant with Cold War Kids
Starlight Theatre, Kansas City, MO
80+ Tickets
Sun Aug 6
8:00pm
Cold War Kids
The District, Sioux Falls, SD
Tue Aug 8
7:00pm
Young The Giant with Cold War Kids
Sumtur Amphitheater, Papillion, NE
60+ Tickets
Thu Aug 10
8:00pm
Cold War Kids
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise, Boise, ID
Fri Aug 11
7:00pm
Young The Giant with Cold War Kids
WaMu Theater, Seattle, WA
40+ Tickets
Fri Aug 18
7:00pm
Young The Giant with Cold War Kids
The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
30+ Tickets
Sat Aug 19
7:00pm
Young The Giant with Cold War Kids
Grand Sierra Theatre, Reno, NV
Sun Aug 20
6:30pm
Young The Giant with Cold War Kids
Cuthbert Amphitheater, Eugene, OR
10+ Tickets
Mon Aug 21
7:00pm
Cold War Kids
Ace of Spades, Sacramento, CA
Wed Aug 23
7:00pm
Cold War Kids
The Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ
Thu Aug 24
7:00pm
Young The Giant with Cold War Kids
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU, San Diego, CA
20+ Tickets
Fri Aug 25
6:00pm
Young The Giant with Cold War Kids
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
20+ Tickets
Thu Sep 7
7:00pm
Young The Giant with Cold War Kids
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
70+ Tickets
Fri Sep 8
7:00pm
Young The Giant with Cold War Kids
Ascend Amphitheater, Nashville, TN
70+ Tickets
Sat Sep 9
7:00pm
Young The Giant with Cold War Kids
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island , Chicago, IL
50+ Tickets
Sun Sep 10
6:00pm
Young The Giant with Cold War Kids
Express Live (Formerly Lifestyle Communities Pavilion), Columbus, OH
30+ Tickets
Tue Sep 12
8:00pm
Cold War Kids
Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel, Providence, RI
x