Colorado Rapids Tickets

15

Events

2,743

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Aug 12
7:00pm
Colorado Rapids at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium), Frisco, TX
240+ Tickets
Sat Aug 19
7:00pm
DC United at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
170+ Tickets

All events

Sat Jul 29
7:30pm
Colorado Rapids at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium, San Jose, CA
300+ Tickets
Sat Aug 5
7:00pm
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
90+ Tickets
Sat Aug 12
7:00pm
Colorado Rapids at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium), Frisco, TX
240+ Tickets
Sat Aug 19
7:00pm
DC United at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
170+ Tickets
Wed Aug 23
7:30pm
Colorado Rapids at Portland Timbers
Providence Park, Portland, OR
240+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Aug 26
8:00pm
Colorado Rapids at Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium, Sandy, UT
10+ Tickets
Sat Sep 2
8:00pm
Colorado Rapids at Los Angeles Galaxy (Rescheduled from 5/31)
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center), Carson, CA
300+ Tickets
Sat Sep 9
7:30pm
Colorado Rapids at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston, TX
250+ Tickets
Sat Sep 16
7:00pm
New York City FC at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
130+ Tickets
Sat Sep 23
7:00pm
Colorado Rapids at Vancouver Whitecaps FC
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver, BC
180+ Tickets
Wed Sep 27
7:00pm
Colorado Rapids at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium), Frisco, TX
20+ Tickets
Sat Sep 30
7:00pm
Montreal Impact at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
180+ Tickets
Sat Oct 7
7:00pm
FC Dallas at Colorado Rapids (Rescheduled from 4/1)
Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
180+ Tickets
Sun Oct 15
3:00pm
Real Salt Lake at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
180+ Tickets
Sun Oct 22
1:00pm
Colorado Rapids at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA
210+ Tickets
x