Colorado Springs Sky Sox Tickets

12

Events

4

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Aug 19
6:00pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Security Service Field, Colorado Springs, CO
Sun Aug 20
1:30pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Security Service Field, Colorado Springs, CO

All events

Sat Aug 19
6:00pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Security Service Field, Colorado Springs, CO
Sun Aug 20
1:30pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Security Service Field, Colorado Springs, CO
Mon Aug 21
6:40pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Security Service Field, Colorado Springs, CO
Tue Aug 22
6:40pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Security Service Field, Colorado Springs, CO
Mon Aug 28
7:05pm
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Round Rock Express
Dell Diamond, Round Rock, TX
Few Tickets
Tue Aug 29
7:05pm
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Round Rock Express
Dell Diamond, Round Rock, TX
Few Tickets
Wed Aug 30
7:05pm
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Round Rock Express
Dell Diamond, Round Rock, TX
Few Tickets
Thu Aug 31
TBA
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Round Rock Express
Dell Diamond, Round Rock, TX
Few Tickets
Fri Sep 1
7:00pm
Memphis Redbirds at Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Security Service Field, Colorado Springs, CO
Sat Sep 2
6:00pm
Memphis Redbirds at Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Security Service Field, Colorado Springs, CO
Sun Sep 3
1:30pm
Memphis Redbirds at Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Security Service Field, Colorado Springs, CO
Mon Sep 4
12:30pm
Memphis Redbirds at Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Security Service Field, Colorado Springs, CO
x