Columbus Blue Jackets Home Schedule


29

Events

31,533

Tickets

All events

Mon Dec 5
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1040+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Dec 10
7:00pm
New York Islanders at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1050+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Tue Dec 20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1080+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Dec 22
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1370+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Fri Dec 23
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1080+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Tue Dec 27
7:00pm
Boston Bruins at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1080+ Tickets
Tue Jan 3
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1090+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Jan 7
7:00pm
New York Rangers at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1050+ Tickets
Sun Jan 8
6:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1090+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Tue Jan 17
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1050+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Thu Jan 19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1040+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Jan 21
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1030+ Tickets
Sat Feb 4
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1040+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Feb 9
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1060+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Feb 11
5:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1280+ Tickets
Mon Feb 13
7:00pm
New York Rangers at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1280+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Wed Feb 15
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1010+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Fri Feb 17
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1120+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sun Feb 19
6:00pm
Nashville Predators at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1040+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Feb 25
5:00pm
New York Islanders at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1030+ Tickets
x