Columbus Blue Jackets Home Schedule


10

Events

9,100

Tickets

All events

Sat Feb 25
5:00pm
New York Islanders at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
320+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Thu Mar 2
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
790+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Tue Mar 7
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1170+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Fri Mar 10
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
780+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Mar 16
7:00pm
Florida Panthers at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1060+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Wed Mar 22
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
950+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Mar 25
2:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
800+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Tue Mar 28
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1020+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sun Apr 2
6:00pm
Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1050+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Thu Apr 6
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1100+ Tickets
Starting around $35
x