Com Truise Tickets

22

Events

32

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Wed Sep 13
10:00pm
Com Truise
Amigos Cantina, Saskatoon, SK
Thu Sep 14
8:00pm
Com Truise
West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB

All events

Wed Aug 30
8:00pm
Com Truise
Strummers, Fresno, CA
Thu Aug 31
8:00pm
Com Truise
The Ritz - San Jose, San Jose, CA
Fri Sep 1
9:00pm
Com Truise
Harlows Night Club, Sacramento, CA
Thu Sep 7
8:00pm
Com Truise
Knitting Factory Concert House, Spokane, WA
Fri Sep 8
8:00pm
Com Truise
Knitting Factory Concert House, Spokane, WA
Sat Sep 9
10:00pm
Com Truise
Top Hat Lounge & Casino, Missoula, MT
Mon Sep 11
9:00pm
Com Truise
Commonwealth Bar & Stage, Calgary, AB
Wed Sep 13
10:00pm
Com Truise
Amigos Cantina, Saskatoon, SK
Thu Sep 14
8:00pm
Com Truise
West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB
Mon Sep 18
8:00pm
Com Truise
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Tue Sep 19
9:00pm
Com Truise
The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids, MI
Wed Sep 20
9:00pm
Com Truise
Blind Pig, Ann Arbor Charter Township, MI
Thu Sep 21
7:00pm
Com Truise
A and R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
Fri Sep 22
9:00pm
Com Truise
The Waiting Room - NY, Buffalo, NY
Sat Sep 23
9:00pm
Com Truise
The Lost Horizon, Syracuse, NY
Mon Oct 2
9:00pm
Com Truise
The Broadberry, Richmond, VA
Tue Oct 3
8:00pm
Com Truise
Motorco Music Hall, Durham, NC
Thu Oct 5
9:00pm
Com Truise
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Few Tickets
Starting around $45
Fri Oct 6
9:00pm
Com Truise
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA
Sat Oct 7
9:00pm
Com Truise
The Social, Orlando, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $50
x