Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets


10

Events

7,160

Tickets

All events

Mon Dec 12
TBA
Jacksonville State Basketball at Maryland Terrapins Basketball
Xfinity Center (MD), College Park, MD
980+ Tickets
Tue Dec 27
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini at Maryland Terrapins Basketball
Xfinity Center (MD), College Park, MD
820+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Jan 1
TBA
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball
Xfinity Center (MD), College Park, MD
750+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Tue Jan 10
TBA
Indiana Hoosiers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball
Xfinity Center (MD), College Park, MD
730+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Tue Jan 24
TBA
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Maryland Terrapins Basketball
Xfinity Center (MD), College Park, MD
720+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Feb 4
TBA
Purdue Boilermakers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball
Xfinity Center (MD), College Park, MD
740+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Feb 11
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Maryland Terrapins Basketball
Xfinity Center (MD), College Park, MD
560+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Wed Feb 22
TBA
Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball at Maryland Terrapins Basketball
Xfinity Center (MD), College Park, MD
320+ Tickets
Sat Feb 25
TBA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Maryland Terrapins Basketball
Xfinity Center (MD), College Park, MD
700+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sun Mar 5
TBA
Michigan State Spartans at Maryland Terrapins Basketball
Xfinity Center (MD), College Park, MD
800+ Tickets
Starting around $65
x