Comerica Theatre Tickets

34

Events

2,159

Tickets

All events

Sat Aug 19
8:00pm
Cristian Castro
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
60+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sun Aug 20
7:00pm
Slayer
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
80+ Tickets
Sat Aug 26
8:00pm
Rick Ross
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Aug 29
7:30pm
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
80+ Tickets
Wed Aug 30
8:00pm
Mary J. Blige
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Few Tickets
Sat Sep 2
7:00pm
Dave Chappelle
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
120+ Tickets
Starting around $165
Sat Sep 2
10:00pm
Dave Chappelle
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Sep 3
8:00pm
Idina Menzel
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
170+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Fri Sep 8
8:00pm
Ricardo Arjona
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
180+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Sun Sep 10
7:30pm
Luis Fonsi
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Sep 16
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Sep 16
2:00pm
Paw Patrol Live
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
20+ Tickets
Sat Sep 16
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
20+ Tickets
Sun Sep 17
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
10+ Tickets
Sun Sep 17
2:00pm
Paw Patrol Live
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
10+ Tickets
Sat Sep 23
8:00pm
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
100+ Tickets
Sun Sep 24
7:00pm
Fleet Foxes
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Mon Sep 25
7:30pm
Jon Bellion
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
180+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Wed Sep 27
7:00pm
Paramore
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Oct 3
7:00pm
The Shins
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
160+ Tickets
Starting around $85
x