Connecticut Huskies Football Tickets

12

Events

894

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Thu Aug 31
7:00pm
Holy Cross Crusaders at Connecticut Huskies Football
Rentschler Field, East Hartford, CT
Sat Sep 9
12:00pm
South Florida Bulls at Connecticut Huskies Football
Rentschler Field, East Hartford, CT

All events

Thu Aug 31
7:00pm
Holy Cross Crusaders at Connecticut Huskies Football
Rentschler Field, East Hartford, CT
Sat Sep 9
12:00pm
South Florida Bulls at Connecticut Huskies Football
Rentschler Field, East Hartford, CT
Sat Sep 16
12:00pm
Connecticut Huskies at Virginia Cavaliers Football
Scott Stadium, Charlottesville, VA
300+ Tickets
Sat Sep 30
TBA
Connecticut Huskies at SMU Mustangs Football
Gerald Ford Stadium, Dallas, TX
60+ Tickets
Fri Oct 6
7:00pm
Memphis Tigers at Connecticut Huskies Football
Rentschler Field, East Hartford, CT
Sat Oct 14
TBA
Connecticut Huskies at Temple Owls Football
Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
270+ Tickets
Sat Oct 21
TBA
Tulsa Golden Hurricane at Connecticut Huskies Football
Rentschler Field, East Hartford, CT
Sat Oct 28
TBA
Missouri Tigers at Connecticut Huskies Football
Rentschler Field, East Hartford, CT
Sat Nov 4
TBA
East Carolina Pirates at Connecticut Huskies Football
Rentschler Field, East Hartford, CT
Sat Nov 11
TBA
Connecticut Huskies at Central Florida Knights Football
Spectrum Stadium, Orlando, FL
210+ Tickets
Sat Nov 18
TBA
Connecticut Huskies vs. Boston College Eagles Football
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
30+ Tickets
Sat Nov 25
TBA
Connecticut Huskies at Cincinnati Bearcats Football
Nippert Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
x