Courtney Barnett Opening Acts

The Courtney Barnett opening act is the group, singer, or performer opening for Courtney Barnett. There may be multiple Courtney Barnett opening acts, or just one supporting act for Courtney Barnett. It’s also possible the 2017 Courtney Barnett 2015 tour opening act could change from city to city, or Courtney Barnett special guests could get added, so make sure and check the most recent Courtney Barnett 2017 Tour Dates for more information.

Upcoming Events

Wed Oct 11
8:00pm
Courtney Barnett
House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Sat Oct 14
8:00pm
Courtney Barnett and Kurt Vile
The Cathedral Sanctuary At Immanuel Presbyterian, Los Angeles, CA
Sun Oct 15
7:00pm
Courtney Barnett and Kurt Vile
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
Wed Oct 18
8:00pm
Courtney Barnett
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
Fri Oct 20
8:00pm
Courtney Barnett
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland, OR
Sat Oct 21
8:00pm
Courtney Barnett and Kurt Vile
Moore Theatre, Seattle, WA
Sun Oct 22
7:30pm
Courtney Barnett
The Showbox, Seattle, WA
Fri Oct 27
8:30pm
Courtney Barnett
Thalia Hall - Chicago, Chicago, IL
Sat Oct 28
9:00pm
Courtney Barnett
Empty Bottle, Chicago, IL
Mon Oct 30
7:00pm
Courtney Barnett with Kurt Vile
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Tue Oct 31
8:00pm
Courtney Barnett and Kurt Vile
Massey Hall, Toronto, ON
Wed Nov 1
8:00pm
Courtney Barnett
Beacon Theatre, New York, NY
Fri Nov 3
8:00pm
Courtney Barnett
Tower Theatre - PA, Upper Darby, PA
Sat Nov 4
7:30pm
Courtney Barnett
Orpheum Theatre - Boston, Boston, MA
Mon Nov 6
8:00pm
Courtney Barnett
Landmark Loews Jersey Theatre, Jersey City, NJ
Thu Nov 9
TBA
Courtney Barnett
Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Fri Nov 10
8:45pm
Courtney Barnett and Kurt Vile
McFarlin Auditorium, Dallas, TX
Sat Nov 11
8:00pm
Courtney Barnett and Kurt Vile
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater, Austin, TX
Few Tickets
x