Crystal Castles Opening Acts

The Crystal Castles opening act is the group, singer, or performer opening for Crystal Castles. There may be multiple Crystal Castles opening acts, or just one supporting act for Crystal Castles. It’s also possible the 2017 Crystal Castles tour opening act could change from city to city, or Crystal Castles special guests could get added, so make sure and check the most recent Crystal Castles 2017 Tour Dates for more information.

Upcoming Events

Thu Sep 28
9:00pm
Crystal Castles
Royale Boston, Boston, MA
Sat Sep 30
7:00pm
Crystal Castles
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed Oct 18
8:00pm
Crystal Castles
Tricky Falls Theater, El Paso, TX
Sat Oct 21
7:00pm
Crystal Castles
Wiltern Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Tue Oct 24
8:00pm
Crystal Castles
The Observatory, Santa Ana, CA
Wed Oct 25
8:00pm
Crystal Castles
The Observatory North Park (Formerly Birch North Park Theatre), San Diego, CA
Thu Nov 2
7:30pm
Crystal Castles
The Showbox, Seattle, WA
Fri Nov 3
8:00pm
Crystal Castles
Vogue Theatre, Vancouver, BC
Sat Nov 4
9:00pm
Crystal Castles
Roseland Theater, Portland, OR
Wed Nov 8
8:30pm
Crystal Castles
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
Sat Nov 11
7:00pm
Crystal Castles
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Tue Nov 14
9:00pm
Crystal Castles
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Nov 17
7:00pm
Crystal Castles
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto, ON
x