Dallas Mavericks Tickets

Negotiate deals like Mark Cuban, and corral the best Dallas Mavericks tickets at Contender.com.

23

Events

30,074

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Wed Mar 15
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
1570+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Fri Mar 17
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
1390+ Tickets
Starting around $30

All events

Mon Feb 27
8:30pm
Miami Heat at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
690+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Wed Mar 1
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
910+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Fri Mar 3
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1580+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Mar 5
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1680+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Tue Mar 7
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1590+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Fri Mar 10
8:00pm
Brooklyn Nets at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1610+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Mar 11
8:00pm
Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1630+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Mon Mar 13
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
1060+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed Mar 15
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
1570+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Fri Mar 17
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
1390+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Mar 19
12:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
820+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Tue Mar 21
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1850+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Thu Mar 23
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1610+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Mar 25
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1600+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Mon Mar 27
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1680+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed Mar 29
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
1070+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Fri Mar 31
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
620+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sun Apr 2
2:30pm
Dallas Mavericks at Milwaukee Bucks
BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
390+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed Apr 5
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1570+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Fri Apr 7
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1730+ Tickets
Starting around $55
x