Dallas Mavericks Tickets

Negotiate deals like Mark Cuban, and corral the best Dallas Mavericks tickets at Contender.com.

82

Events

75,967

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Mon Oct 3
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1900+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Tue Nov 8
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
860+ Tickets
Starting around $50

All events

Mon Oct 3
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1900+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Wed Oct 26
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
1050+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Fri Oct 28
7:30pm
Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1750+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sun Oct 30
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center, Houston, TX
1210+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Wed Nov 2
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
500+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri Nov 4
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1210+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Nov 6
6:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1790+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Tue Nov 8
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
860+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Wed Nov 9
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
10+ Tickets
Starting around $210
Mon Nov 14
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
830+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Wed Nov 16
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden, Boston, MA
2030+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Fri Nov 18
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1210+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Nov 19
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
280+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Mon Nov 21
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
860+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Wed Nov 23
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
560+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Fri Nov 25
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
180+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sun Nov 27
6:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1760+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Wed Nov 30
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1860+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Thu Dec 1
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
780+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Dec 3
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1630+ Tickets
Starting around $45
x