Des Moines Civic Center Tickets

42

Events

652

Tickets

All events

Tue Feb 7
7:30pm
The Sound of Music
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $195
Wed Feb 8
7:30pm
The Sound of Music
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $195
Thu Feb 9
7:30pm
The Sound of Music
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $185
Fri Feb 10
7:30pm
The Sound Of Music
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sat Feb 11
2:00pm
The Sound Of Music
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Feb 11
7:30pm
The Sound Of Music
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $210
Sun Feb 12
1:00pm
The Sound of Music
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $210
Sun Feb 12
6:30pm
The Sound of Music
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $210
Sat Feb 25
7:30pm
Kristin Chenoweth
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
Few Tickets
Starting around $160
Thu Mar 9
8:00pm
Joe Bonamassa
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $160
Tue Mar 14
7:30pm
Jersey Boys
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $185
Wed Mar 15
7:30pm
Jersey Boys
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
Few Tickets
Starting around $260
Thu Mar 16
7:30pm
Jersey Boys
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $180
Fri Mar 17
7:30pm
Jersey Boys
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $140
Sat Mar 18
2:00pm
Jersey Boys
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
Few Tickets
Starting around $175
Sat Mar 18
7:30pm
Jersey Boys
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Sun Mar 19
1:00pm
Jersey Boys
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
10+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Sun Mar 19
6:30pm
Jersey Boys
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $200
Tue Apr 4
7:30pm
Fun Home
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $185
Wed Apr 5
7:30pm
Fun Home
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $185
x