Detroit Pistons Tickets

Play a little one on one, and out-negotiate the competition for Detroit Pistons tickets. Chest bumps and high fives are encouraged.

23

Events

23,690

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Mar 4
6:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
1090+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Tue Mar 21
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
640+ Tickets
Starting around $30

All events

Tue Feb 28
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Wed Mar 1
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
1140+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Mar 4
6:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
1090+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Mon Mar 6
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1200+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Wed Mar 8
8:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
870+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Thu Mar 9
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1310+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Mar 11
5:00pm
New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Tue Mar 14
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
470+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Wed Mar 15
7:30pm
Utah Jazz at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri Mar 17
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1200+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Sun Mar 19
4:30pm
Phoenix Suns at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1170+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Tue Mar 21
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
640+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed Mar 22
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
1100+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Fri Mar 24
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
640+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Mon Mar 27
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
1750+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Tue Mar 28
7:30pm
Miami Heat at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Thu Mar 30
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri Mar 31
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Milwaukee Bucks
BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
410+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Wed Apr 5
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1180+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Fri Apr 7
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center, Houston, TX
1130+ Tickets
Starting around $30
x