Detroit Pistons Tickets

Play a little one on one, and out-negotiate the competition for Detroit Pistons tickets. Chest bumps and high fives are encouraged.

39

Events

44,874

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Mar 4
6:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
1390+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Tue Mar 21
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
640+ Tickets
Starting around $30

All events

Wed Jan 18
8:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1300+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Sat Jan 21
6:00pm
Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1360+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Mon Jan 23
7:30pm
Sacramento Kings at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1180+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Sat Jan 28
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
2970+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Mon Jan 30
8:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Boston Celtics
TD Garden, Boston, MA
2040+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Wed Feb 1
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Fri Feb 3
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Sat Feb 4
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
1300+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Mon Feb 6
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Wed Feb 8
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Fri Feb 10
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1200+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Sun Feb 12
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
850+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Mon Feb 13
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Milwaukee Bucks
BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
420+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Wed Feb 15
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Thu Feb 23
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sun Feb 26
6:00pm
Boston Celtics at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Tue Feb 28
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Wed Mar 1
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
1140+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Mar 4
6:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
1390+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Mon Mar 6
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1200+ Tickets
Starting around $155
x