Detroit Red Wings Home Schedule

Pavel Datsyuk and Henrik Zetterberg are paving the way for another Winged Wheel championship parade in Hockey Town, USA. Punch your Detroit Red Wings tickets, and toss over an offer like its a flying octopus.

10

Events

15,514

Tickets

All events

Fri Mar 10
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings
Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, MI
1270+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sun Mar 12
12:30pm
New York Rangers at Detroit Red Wings
Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, MI
2180+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Mar 18
1:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Detroit Red Wings
Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, MI
710+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Mon Mar 20
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres at Detroit Red Wings
Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, MI
1930+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Fri Mar 24
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings
Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, MI
700+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sun Mar 26
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild at Detroit Red Wings
Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, MI
2230+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Apr 1
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings
Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, MI
1560+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Mon Apr 3
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings
Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, MI
2110+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Apr 8
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings
Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, MI
1460+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sun Apr 9
5:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Detroit Red Wings
Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, MI
1310+ Tickets
Starting around $120
x