Detroit Red Wings Tickets

Pavel Datsyuk and Henrik Zetterberg are paving the way for another Winged Wheel championship parade in Hockey Town, USA. Punch your Detroit Red Wings tickets, and toss over an offer like its a flying octopus.

61

Events

6,003

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Wed Nov 22
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Fri Nov 24
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
890+ Tickets
Starting around $175

All events

Wed Nov 22
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Fri Nov 24
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
890+ Tickets
Starting around $175
Sat Nov 25
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Tue Nov 28
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Thu Nov 30
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sat Dec 2
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
650+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Tue Dec 5
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sat Dec 9
3:00pm
St. Louis Blues at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
940+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Mon Dec 11
7:30pm
Florida Panthers at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Wed Dec 13
8:00pm
Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Fri Dec 15
7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Tue Dec 19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at New York Islanders
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Wed Dec 20
8:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
1480+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sat Dec 23
1:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
2010+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Wed Dec 27
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Fri Dec 29
7:30pm
New York Rangers at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sun Dec 31
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Wed Jan 3
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Fri Jan 5
7:30pm
Florida Panthers at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sun Jan 7
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
x