Detroit Red Wings Tickets

Pavel Datsyuk and Henrik Zetterberg are paving the way for another Winged Wheel championship parade in Hockey Town, USA. Punch your Detroit Red Wings tickets, and toss over an offer like its a flying octopus.

76

Events

8,644

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Mon Oct 16
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
730+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Wed Oct 18
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
600+ Tickets
Starting around $115

All events

Mon Oct 16
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
730+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Wed Oct 18
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
600+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Fri Oct 20
7:30pm
Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
700+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sun Oct 22
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
1500+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Tue Oct 24
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center, Buffalo, NY
1200+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Thu Oct 26
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
270+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Oct 28
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Tue Oct 31
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Thu Nov 2
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Mon Nov 6
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu Nov 9
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Sat Nov 11
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Wed Nov 15
7:30pm
Calgary Flames at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Fri Nov 17
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sun Nov 19
6:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Wed Nov 22
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Fri Nov 24
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
890+ Tickets
Starting around $175
Sat Nov 25
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Tue Nov 28
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Thu Nov 30
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
x