Detroit Red Wings Tickets

Pavel Datsyuk and Henrik Zetterberg are paving the way for another Winged Wheel championship parade in Hockey Town, USA. Punch your Detroit Red Wings tickets, and toss over an offer like its a flying octopus.

50

Events

4,585

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Tue Dec 19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at New York Islanders
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Wed Dec 20
8:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
1290+ Tickets
Starting around $40

All events

Tue Dec 19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at New York Islanders
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Wed Dec 20
8:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
1290+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sat Dec 23
1:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
2010+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Wed Dec 27
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Fri Dec 29
7:30pm
New York Rangers at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sun Dec 31
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
1280+ Tickets
Starting around $160
Wed Jan 3
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Fri Jan 5
7:30pm
Florida Panthers at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sun Jan 7
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sat Jan 13
1:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jan 14
6:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
Tue Jan 16
7:30pm
Dallas Stars at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sat Jan 20
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Mon Jan 22
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Tue Jan 23
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Thu Jan 25
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Wed Jan 31
8:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Fri Feb 2
1:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sat Feb 3
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Tue Feb 6
7:30pm
Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
x