Diana Krall Opening Acts

The Diana Krall opening act is the group, singer, or performer opening for Diana Krall. There may be multiple Diana Krall opening acts, or just one supporting act for Diana Krall. It’s also possible the 2017 Diana Krall Wallflower tour opening act could change from city to city, or Diana Krall special guests could get added, so make sure and check the most recent Diana Krall 2017 Tour Dates for more information.

Upcoming Events

Tue Nov 21
8:00pm
Diana Krall
Grand Theatre de Quebec, Québec, QC
Fri Nov 24
8:00pm
Diana Krall
Massey Hall, Toronto, ON
20+ Tickets
Starting around $225
Sat Nov 25
8:00pm
Diana Krall
Massey Hall, Toronto, ON
Mon Nov 27
8:00pm
Diana Krall
Centre in the Square, Kitchener, ON
10+ Tickets
Starting around $165
Wed Nov 29
8:00pm
Diana Krall
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts, Montreal, PQ
10+ Tickets
Starting around $175
Thu Nov 30
8:00pm
Diana Krall
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts, Montreal, PQ
10+ Tickets
Starting around $245
Fri Dec 1
8:00pm
Diana Krall
National Arts Centre, Ottawa, ON
Sat Dec 2
8:00pm
Diana Krall
National Arts Centre, Ottawa, ON
90+ Tickets
Starting around $165
Tue Dec 5
8:00pm
Diana Krall
Jack Singer Concert Hall, Calgary, AB
Few Tickets
Starting around $355
Thu Dec 7
7:30pm
Diana Krall
Francis Winspear Centre for Music, Edmonton, AB
Few Tickets
Starting around $350
Fri Dec 8
8:30pm
Diana Krall
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver, BC
40+ Tickets
Starting around $110
x