Dow Event Center Tickets

12

Events

57

Tickets

All events

Sat Jul 8
6:00pm
Kidz Bop Live!
Dow Event Center, Saginaw Charter Township, MI
10+ Tickets
Sat Jul 29
7:30pm
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Creedence Clearwater Revival
Dow Event Center, Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Sun Jul 30
7:00pm
WWE Live
Dow Event Center, Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Thu Sep 7
7:30pm
Bob Seger
Dow Event Center, Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Sat Sep 23
7:30pm
ZZ Top
Dow Event Center, Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Wed Sep 27
6:00pm
PJ Masks Live
Dow Event Center, Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Mon Oct 9
7:30pm
Rent
Dow Event Center, Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Thu Oct 19
8:00pm
The Naked Magicians
Dow Event Center, Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Fri Oct 20
7:00pm
Casting Crowns
Dow Event Center, Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Fri Nov 3
8:00pm
Kansas
Dow Event Center, Saginaw Charter Township, MI
40+ Tickets
Tue Jan 30
7:30pm
The Buddy Holly Story
Dow Event Center, Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Thu Apr 12
7:30pm
Stomp
Dow Event Center, Saginaw Charter Township, MI
x