Dreamgirls Tickets

16

Events

596

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Tue Apr 4
7:30pm
Dreamgirls
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Wed Apr 5
7:30pm
Dreamgirls
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $120

All events

Tue Apr 4
7:30pm
Dreamgirls
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Wed Apr 5
7:30pm
Dreamgirls
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Thu Apr 6
7:30pm
Dreamgirls
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Fri Apr 7
8:00pm
Dreamgirls
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sat Apr 8
2:00pm
Dreamgirls
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
40+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Apr 8
8:00pm
Dreamgirls
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Sun Apr 9
2:00pm
Dreamgirls
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
80+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sun Apr 9
7:30pm
Dreamgirls
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Tue Apr 11
7:30pm
Dreamgirls
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Wed Apr 12
7:30pm
Dreamgirls
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
Few Tickets
Starting around $120
Thu Apr 13
7:30pm
Dreamgirls
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Fri Apr 14
8:00pm
Dreamgirls
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Sat Apr 15
2:00pm
Dreamgirls
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Sat Apr 15
8:00pm
Dreamgirls
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
40+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Sun Apr 16
2:00pm
Dreamgirls
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
40+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sun Apr 16
7:30pm
Dreamgirls
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
20+ Tickets
Starting around $110
x