Duke Blue Devils Football Tickets

It takes four letters to spell Duke. So recruit three friends, grab a bucket of blue and white paint, and brave the elements with the Duke college football tickets you negotiated on Contender.com.

12

Events

2,371

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Sep 2
6:00pm
North Carolina Central Eagles at Duke Blue Devils Football
Wallace Wade Stadium, Durham, NC
210+ Tickets
Sat Sep 9
12:00pm
Northwestern Wildcats at Duke Blue Devils Football
Wallace Wade Stadium, Durham, NC
190+ Tickets

All events

Sat Sep 2
6:00pm
North Carolina Central Eagles at Duke Blue Devils Football
Wallace Wade Stadium, Durham, NC
210+ Tickets
Sat Sep 9
12:00pm
Northwestern Wildcats at Duke Blue Devils Football
Wallace Wade Stadium, Durham, NC
190+ Tickets
Sat Sep 16
12:30pm
Baylor Bears at Duke Blue Devils Football
Wallace Wade Stadium, Durham, NC
130+ Tickets
Sat Sep 23
TBA
Duke Blue Devils at North Carolina Tar Heels Football
Kenan Memorial Stadium, Chapel Hill, NC
600+ Tickets
Fri Sep 29
7:00pm
Miami Hurricanes at Duke Blue Devils Football
Wallace Wade Stadium, Durham, NC
80+ Tickets
Sat Oct 7
TBA
Duke Blue Devils at Virginia Cavaliers Football
Scott Stadium, Charlottesville, VA
470+ Tickets
Sat Oct 14
TBA
Florida State Seminoles at Duke Blue Devils Football
Wallace Wade Stadium, Durham, NC
130+ Tickets
Sat Oct 21
TBA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Duke Blue Devils Football
Wallace Wade Stadium, Durham, NC
110+ Tickets
Sat Oct 28
TBA
Duke Blue Devils at Virginia Tech Hokies Football
Lane Stadium, Blacksburg, VA
70+ Tickets
Sat Nov 11
12:00pm
Duke Blue Devils at Army Black Knights Football
Michie Stadium, West Point, NY
130+ Tickets
Sat Nov 18
TBA
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Duke Blue Devils Football
Wallace Wade Stadium, Durham, NC
200+ Tickets
Sat Nov 25
TBA
Duke Blue Devils at Wake Forest Demon Deacons Football
BB&T Field, Winston Salem, NC
x