East Carolina Pirates Basketball Tickets

Yes, and it counts. Nothing but net when you negotiate East Carolina Pirates college basketball tickets at Contender.com.

11

Events

407

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Wed Jan 25
TBA
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Basketball at East Carolina Pirates Basketball
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum, Greenville, NC
Sat Jan 28
2:30pm
East Carolina Pirates Basketball at Memphis Tigers Basketball
FedExForum, Memphis, TN

All events

Wed Jan 25
TBA
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Basketball at East Carolina Pirates Basketball
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum, Greenville, NC
Sat Jan 28
2:30pm
East Carolina Pirates Basketball at Memphis Tigers Basketball
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Wed Feb 1
9:30pm
East Carolina Pirates Basketball at SMU Mustangs Basketball
Moody Coliseum, Dallas, TX
240+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sat Feb 4
2:00pm
Tulane Green Wave Basketball at East Carolina Pirates Basketball
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum, Greenville, NC
Sat Feb 11
8:00pm
East Carolina Pirates Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball
USF Sun Dome, Tampa, FL
60+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Wed Feb 15
7:00pm
Temple Owls Mens Basketball at East Carolina Pirates Basketball
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum, Greenville, NC
Sat Feb 18
2:00pm
Central Florida Knights Basketball at East Carolina Pirates Basketball
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum, Greenville, NC
Tue Feb 21
9:00pm
East Carolina Pirates Basketball at Tulane Green Wave Basketball
Devlin Fieldhouse, New Orleans, LA
Sun Feb 26
3:00pm
East Carolina Pirates Basketball at Tulsa Golden Hurricane Basketball
Reynolds Center, Tulsa, OK
Wed Mar 1
7:00pm
Connecticut Huskies Basketball at East Carolina Pirates Basketball
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum, Greenville, NC
Few Tickets
Starting around $35
Sun Mar 5
4:00pm
East Carolina Pirates Basketball at Houston Cougars Basketball
Hofheinz Pavilion, Houston, TX
90+ Tickets
Starting around $15
x