Emirates Stadium Tickets

12

Events

136

Tickets

All events

Sat Dec 10
TBA
Stoke City FC at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
Few Tickets
Starting around $205
Mon Dec 26
TBA
West Bromwich at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
Few Tickets
Starting around $335
Sat Dec 31
TBA
Crystal Palace FC at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
30+ Tickets
Starting around $275
Sat Jan 21
TBA
Burnley FC at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
Few Tickets
Starting around $310
Tue Jan 31
TBA
Watford FC at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
Few Tickets
Starting around $280
Sat Feb 11
TBA
Hull City AFC at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
Few Tickets
Starting around $280
Sat Mar 11
TBA
Leicester City FC at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
Few Tickets
Starting around $460
Sat Apr 1
TBA
Manchester City FC at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
Few Tickets
Starting around $460
Tue Apr 4
TBA
West Ham United FC at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
Few Tickets
Starting around $360
Sat Apr 22
TBA
Sunderland FC at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
Few Tickets
Starting around $360
Sat May 6
TBA
Manchester United at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
30+ Tickets
Starting around $650
Sun May 21
TBA
Everton FC at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
Few Tickets
Starting around $360
x