Emirates Stadium Tickets

15

Events

278

Tickets

All events

Tue Nov 28
9:00pm
Huddersfield at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
130+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Sat Dec 2
9:00am
Manchester United at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
Sat Dec 16
9:00pm
Newcastle United FC at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
Sat Dec 23
9:00am
Liverpool FC at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
130+ Tickets
Starting around $355
Mon Jan 1
9:00am
Chelsea FC at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
Sat Jan 20
9:00am
Crystal Palace FC at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
Sat Feb 3
9:00am
Everton FC at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
Sat Feb 24
9:00am
Manchester City FC at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
Sat Mar 10
9:00am
Watford FC at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
Sat Mar 31
9:00am
Stoke City FC at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
Sat Apr 7
9:00am
Southampton FC at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
Sat Apr 21
9:00am
West Ham United FC at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
Sat May 5
9:00am
Burnley FC at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
Sun Oct 28
9:00pm
Swansea City at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
Sun Dec 16
9:00am
Newcastle United FC at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium, London, Greater London
x