FedExForum Tickets

47

Events

20,910

Tickets

All events

Tue Dec 6
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
650+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Thu Dec 8
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
630+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Sat Dec 10
TBA
UAB Blazers Basketball at Memphis Tigers Basketball
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Sat Dec 10
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
840+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Tue Dec 13
8:00pm
Monmouth Hawks Basketball at Memphis Tigers Basketball
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
30+ Tickets
Wed Dec 14
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
640+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Fri Dec 16
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
640+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sun Dec 18
5:00pm
Utah Jazz at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
640+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Tue Dec 20
7:00pm
Boston Celtics at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
690+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Wed Dec 21
7:00pm
Incarnate Word Cardinals Basketball at Memphis Tigers Basketball
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
70+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri Dec 23
7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
640+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Tue Dec 27
8:00pm
SMU Mustangs Basketball at Memphis Tigers Basketball
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
20+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Dec 29
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
690+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Fri Dec 30
8:00pm
South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball at Memphis Tigers Basketball
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
20+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Jan 5
6:00pm
Connecticut Huskies Basketball at Memphis Tigers Basketball
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Sat Jan 7
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Few Tickets
Starting around $200
Sun Jan 8
7:00pm
Utah Jazz at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
580+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Thu Jan 12
7:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
800+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sat Jan 14
5:00pm
South Florida Bulls Basketball at Memphis Tigers Basketball
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Sun Jan 15
8:00pm
Chicago Bulls at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
650+ Tickets
Starting around $25
x