Fenway Park Tickets

Box Office Hours: 

Monday-Friday: 10AM-5PM
Sundays are only open on game days: 10AM-1 Hour after game starts


81

Events

92,454

Tickets

All events

Mon Apr 3
TBA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
2640+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Wed Apr 5
TBA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
2060+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Thu Apr 6
TBA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
2600+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Tue Apr 11
TBA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
1930+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed Apr 12
TBA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
30+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Fri Apr 14
TBA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
1790+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sat Apr 15
TBA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
30+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sun Apr 16
TBA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
3370+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Mon Apr 17
TBA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
3030+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Tue Apr 25
TBA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
1990+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Wed Apr 26
TBA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
2260+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Thu Apr 27
TBA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
120+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Fri Apr 28
TBA
Chicago Cubs at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
3440+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sat Apr 29
TBA
Chicago Cubs at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
10+ Tickets
Starting around $220
Sun Apr 30
TBA
Chicago Cubs at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
3800+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Mon May 1
TBA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Tue May 2
TBA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
260+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed May 3
TBA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Thu May 4
TBA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
2950+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Fri May 12
TBA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $50
x