Fighting Tickets

Your parents always told you fighting solves nothing. That is not entirely true. Exchanging a few blows helps buyers and sellers solve their differences around the price of Fighting tickets. At Contender.com were both a lover and fighter, so get ready to rumble with the best UFC tickets, WWE tickets, and Boxing tickets.

 

35

Events

8,169

Tickets

All events

Sat Aug 19
7:00pm
WWE NXT Live
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sun Aug 20
6:30pm
WWE SummerSlam
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
1470+ Tickets
Mon Aug 21
7:00pm
WWE Raw
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
1480+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Mon Aug 21
7:30pm
WWE Live
Times Union Center, Albany, NY
Tue Aug 22
7:45pm
WWE Smackdown
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
1160+ Tickets
Fri Aug 25
2:00pm
Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Conor McGregor - Hotels
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Aug 25
7:00pm
Bellator MMA Fighting Championships
Turning Stone Casino, Verona, NY
Fri Aug 25
7:00pm
MMA Summer Showdown 4
The Tulalip Amphitheatre, Marysville, WA
Fri Aug 25
7:30pm
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment
SIU Arena, Carbondale, IL
Sat Aug 26
TBA
Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Conor McGregor
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
1390+ Tickets
Starting around $255
Sat Aug 26
4:00pm
Miguel Cotto vs. Yoshihiro Kamegai
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center), Carson, CA
Sat Aug 26
7:30pm
WWE: Live
Arkansas State Convocation Center, Jonesboro, AR
Mon Aug 28
6:30pm
WWE Live
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Sat Sep 2
7:30pm
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment
i wireless Center, Moline, IL
Sat Sep 2
7:30pm
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment
Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
Sun Sep 3
7:00pm
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, Des Moines, IA
Mon Sep 4
7:00pm
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment
Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall, Rochester, MN
Sat Sep 16
3:00pm
Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Sep 17
TBA
Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin - Packages and Hospitality
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Sep 23
3:30pm
Bellator MMA Fighting Championships
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
x