Fisher Theatre Tickets

31

Events

1,690

Tickets

All events

Wed Feb 22
8:00pm
Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Fisher Theatre, Detroit, MI
60+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Thu Feb 23
8:00pm
Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Fisher Theatre, Detroit, MI
60+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Fri Feb 24
8:00pm
Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Fisher Theatre, Detroit, MI
60+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat Feb 25
2:00pm
Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Fisher Theatre, Detroit, MI
60+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat Feb 25
8:00pm
Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Fisher Theatre, Detroit, MI
90+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sun Feb 26
2:00pm
Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Fisher Theatre, Detroit, MI
70+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sun Feb 26
8:00pm
Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Fisher Theatre, Detroit, MI
60+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Tue Feb 28
8:00pm
Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Fisher Theatre, Detroit, MI
20+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Wed Mar 1
8:00pm
Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Fisher Theatre, Detroit, MI
60+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Thu Mar 2
8:00pm
Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Fisher Theatre, Detroit, MI
30+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Fri Mar 3
8:00pm
Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Fisher Theatre, Detroit, MI
60+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat Mar 4
2:00pm
Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Fisher Theatre, Detroit, MI
60+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat Mar 4
8:00pm
Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Fisher Theatre, Detroit, MI
30+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sun Mar 5
2:00pm
Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Fisher Theatre, Detroit, MI
60+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sun Mar 5
7:30pm
Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Fisher Theatre, Detroit, MI
60+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Tue May 2
8:00pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Fisher Theatre, Detroit, MI
40+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Wed May 3
8:00pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Fisher Theatre, Detroit, MI
40+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Thu May 4
8:00pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Fisher Theatre, Detroit, MI
40+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Fri May 5
8:00pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Fisher Theatre, Detroit, MI
40+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat May 6
2:00pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Fisher Theatre, Detroit, MI
40+ Tickets
Starting around $90
x