Florida Panthers Home Schedule

Cloudy skies are giving way to sunny days with a revamped roster in the Sunshine State. Watch Kris Versteeg, Brian Campbell, and Flash shine from the seats you want for the price you want at Contender.com.

12

Events

13,329

Tickets

All events

Sun Feb 26
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
900+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Tue Feb 28
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1170+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sat Mar 4
7:30pm
Dallas Stars at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1080+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Tue Mar 7
7:30pm
New York Rangers at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
940+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Fri Mar 10
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1150+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Tue Mar 14
7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1080+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Tue Mar 21
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1280+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Thu Mar 23
7:30am
Arizona Coyotes at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
950+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Mar 25
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
900+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Mon Apr 3
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1300+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Thu Apr 6
7:30pm
St. Louis Blues at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1360+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Apr 8
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1170+ Tickets
Starting around $20
x