Florida Panthers Home Schedule

Cloudy skies are giving way to sunny days with a revamped roster in the Sunshine State. Watch Kris Versteeg, Brian Campbell, and Flash shine from the seats you want for the price you want at Contender.com.

30

Events

31,879

Tickets

All events

Thu Dec 8
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1110+ Tickets
Sat Dec 10
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1070+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Tue Dec 20
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
990+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Thu Dec 22
7:30pm
Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1060+ Tickets
Fri Dec 23
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1140+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Wed Dec 28
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1000+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Thu Dec 29
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1020+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Wed Jan 4
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1090+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Fri Jan 6
7:30pm
Nashville Predators at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1060+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Jan 7
7:00pm
Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
940+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Fri Jan 13
7:30pm
New York Islanders at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1000+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Jan 14
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1110+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Thu Jan 26
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1070+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Tue Jan 31
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1030+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Fri Feb 3
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1030+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Thu Feb 9
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1060+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Wed Feb 22
7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1120+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Fri Feb 24
7:30pm
Calgary Flames at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1040+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sun Feb 26
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1030+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Tue Feb 28
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1070+ Tickets
Starting around $50
x