Florida Panthers Home Schedule

Cloudy skies are giving way to sunny days with a revamped roster in the Sunshine State. Watch Kris Versteeg, Brian Campbell, and Flash shine from the seats you want for the price you want at Contender.com.

26

Events

4,859

Tickets

All events

Fri Dec 22
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1750+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Dec 23
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Thu Dec 28
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1700+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Dec 30
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Fri Jan 12
7:30pm
Calgary Flames at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Fri Jan 19
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Thu Jan 25
7:30pm
Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Sat Feb 3
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Tue Feb 6
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Fri Feb 9
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Thu Feb 22
7:30pm
Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Sat Feb 24
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Tue Feb 27
7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Thu Mar 1
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Fri Mar 2
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Sun Mar 4
3:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Thu Mar 8
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Sat Mar 10
7:00pm
New York Rangers at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Mon Mar 12
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Thu Mar 15
7:30pm
Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
x