Flying Lotus Setlist

Wondering what songs Flying Lotus played in Montreal on the 2013 tour date? Here’s the setlist from the Flying Lotus concert at Metropolis on 5/13/2013. Flying Lotus Setlists are provided by fans and other sources around the web so please provide edits or additions if you believe a song, date, or tour name to be inaccurate. For more information on Flying Lotus events and tickets, check out our archive of Flying Lotus past setlists as well as Flying Lotus opening acts for other concerts.


  1. Memory Lane
  2. That Girl
  3. Star Girl
  4. Transylvania
  5. 5 Colours in Her Hair
  6. Falling in Love
  7. Room on the 3rd Floor
  8. Obviously
  9. Corrupted
  10. Nowhere Left to Run
  11. Lies
  12. I'll Be OK
  13. Bubblewrap
  14. Smile
  15. It's Alright / Y.M.C.A. / Don't Worry, Be Happy
  16. Shine a Light
  17. One for the Radio
  18. Memory Lane

Encore 1

  1. Love Is Easy
  2. All About You
  3. The Heart Never Lies