Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets

13

Events

6,407

Tickets

All events

Fri Feb 24
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
320+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sun Feb 26
6:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
510+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Tue Feb 28
7:00pm
Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
450+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Tue Mar 7
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
480+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Thu Mar 9
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
570+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Mar 11
2:00pm
Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
500+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sat Mar 18
2:00pm
Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
540+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Mon Mar 20
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
510+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Wed Mar 22
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
470+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Fri Mar 31
8:30pm
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
570+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sun Apr 2
2:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
460+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Tue Apr 4
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
480+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Wed Apr 12
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
490+ Tickets
Starting around $30
x