Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets

28

Events

13,501

Tickets

All events

Sun Dec 11
6:00pm
Boston Celtics at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
480+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sat Dec 17
4:00pm
Phoenix Suns at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
520+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Mon Dec 19
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
540+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Dec 25
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
620+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sat Dec 31
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
440+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Sat Jan 7
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
180+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Wed Jan 11
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
480+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Jan 21
7:00pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR)
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
130+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Thu Jan 26
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
540+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Wed Feb 1
8:30pm
Chicago Bulls at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
490+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Fri Feb 3
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
470+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sun Feb 5
2:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
390+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Feb 9
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
600+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Sat Feb 11
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
450+ Tickets
Starting around $180
Wed Feb 15
8:30pm
New York Knicks at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
530+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Fri Feb 24
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
440+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sun Feb 26
6:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
510+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Tue Feb 28
7:00pm
Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
450+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Tue Mar 7
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
480+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Thu Mar 9
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
570+ Tickets
Starting around $50
x