Ford Field Tickets

11

Events

23,978

Tickets

All events

Fri Aug 25
7:00pm
NFL Preseason: New England Patriots at Detroit Lions
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
3660+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sun Sep 3
7:00pm
U2
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
1690+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Sep 9
12:55pm
Detroit Lions Season Tickets
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
Sun Sep 10
1:00pm
Arizona Cardinals at Detroit Lions
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
4000+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sun Sep 24
1:00pm
Atlanta Falcons at Detroit Lions
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
3430+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sun Oct 8
1:00pm
Carolina Panthers at Detroit Lions
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
2520+ Tickets
Sun Oct 29
8:30pm
Pittsburgh Steelers at Detroit Lions
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
1730+ Tickets
Sun Nov 12
1:00pm
Cleveland Browns at Detroit Lions
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
2640+ Tickets
Thu Nov 23
12:30pm
Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
2520+ Tickets
Sat Dec 16
4:30pm
Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
1520+ Tickets
Sun Dec 31
1:00pm
Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
220+ Tickets
x