Fox Theater - Oakland Tickets

21

Events

1,275

Tickets

All events

Thu Sep 21
8:00pm
Milky Chance
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Fri Sep 22
8:00pm
Gov't Mule
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
30+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sat Sep 23
8:00pm
Blood Orange
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
60+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Tue Sep 26
8:00pm
Apocalyptica
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Wed Sep 27
8:00pm
Mura Masa
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
110+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Thu Sep 28
8:00pm
Rufus du Sol
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
130+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Wed Oct 4
7:00pm
MisterWives
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
Sun Oct 15
8:00pm
Bill Maher
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
150+ Tickets
Mon Oct 16
8:00pm
Nick Murphy
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
110+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Wed Oct 18
8:00pm
Courtney Barnett
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
Thu Oct 19
8:00pm
Oh Wonder
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Fri Oct 20
8:00pm
Van Morrison
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
60+ Tickets
Starting around $225
Sat Oct 21
8:00pm
Van Morrison
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
100+ Tickets
Starting around $235
Thu Oct 26
8:00pm
Broken Social Scene
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
Sat Oct 28
8:00pm
Slowdive
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
Mon Nov 13
8:00pm
Elbow
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Thu Nov 16
8:00pm
Michael McDonald
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Fri Nov 17
8:00pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
70+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Sat Nov 18
8:00pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
120+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sun Dec 3
7:00pm
Welcome To Night Vale
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
x