Goldfinger Setlists

A Goldfinger setlist is a compilation of all the songs Goldfinger has played live in concert. Many Goldfinger concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes Goldfinger setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2017 Goldfinger tour setlists as well as past Goldfinger setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local Goldfinger show. If you have a Goldfinger song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for Goldfinger.

2012 Performances

Sun Jun 17
Reel Big Fish with Goldfinger
Sound Academy
Tue Jun 19
Reel Big Fish with Goldfinger
Toad's Place
Wed Jun 20
Reel Big Fish with Goldfinger
House of Blues - Boston
Sun Jun 24
Reel Big Fish with Goldfinger
House of Blues - Cleveland
Tue Jun 26
Reel Big Fish with Goldfinger
9:30 Club
Wed Jun 27
Reel Big Fish with Goldfinger
Best Buy Theater
Fri Jun 29
Reel Big Fish with Goldfinger
Starland Ballroom
Sat Jun 30
Reel Big Fish with Goldfinger
Crocodile Rock

2013 Performances

Tue Nov 5
Reel Big Fish and Goldfinger
The Fillmore Charlotte
Wed Nov 6
Reel Big Fish and Goldfinger
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Fri Nov 15
Reel Big Fish and Goldfinger
Electric Factory

Upcoming in 2017

Sat Sep 9
Goldfinger
The Rave/Eagles Club
x