Golf Tickets

Stay out of the sand trap and get Golf tickets the fair way! Negotiate the price you pay and score a hole in one great offer with contender.com

 

64

Events

6,343

Tickets

All events

Thu Mar 9
8:00am
Valspar Championship - Thursday
Innisbrook Resort and Golf Club, Palm Harbor, FL
10+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Fri Mar 10
8:00am
Valspar Championship - Friday
Innisbrook Resort and Golf Club, Palm Harbor, FL
10+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat Mar 11
8:00am
Valspar Championship - Saturday
Innisbrook Resort and Golf Club, Palm Harbor, FL
20+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Sun Mar 12
8:00am
Valspar Championship - Sunday
Innisbrook Resort and Golf Club, Palm Harbor, FL
20+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Thu Mar 16
8:00am
Arnold Palmer Invitational - Thursday
Bay Hill Golf Club, Orlando, FL
20+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Fri Mar 17
8:00am
Arnold Palmer Invitational - Friday
Bay Hill Golf Club, Orlando, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $135
Sat Mar 18
8:00am
Arnold Palmer Invitational - Saturday
Bay Hill Golf Club, Orlando, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $135
Sun Mar 19
8:00am
Arnold Palmer Invitational - Sunday
Bay Hill Golf Club, Orlando, FL
10+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Thu Mar 23
8:00am
Kia Classic - Thursday
Aviara Golf Club, Carlsbad, CA
Few Tickets
Starting around $80
Fri Mar 24
8:00am
Kia Classic - Friday
Aviara Golf Club, Carlsbad, CA
Few Tickets
Starting around $80
Sat Mar 25
8:00am
Kia Classic - Saturday
Aviara Golf Club, Carlsbad, CA
Few Tickets
Starting around $80
Sun Mar 26
8:00am
Kia Classic - Sunday
Aviara Golf Club, Carlsbad, CA
Few Tickets
Starting around $80
Mon Apr 3
TBA
The Masters - Week Pass
Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, GA
Mon Apr 3
8:00am
The Masters - Monday
Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, GA
170+ Tickets
Starting around $245
Tue Apr 4
8:00am
The Masters - Tuesday
Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, GA
180+ Tickets
Starting around $245
Wed Apr 5
8:00am
The Masters - Wedensday
Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, GA
530+ Tickets
Starting around $215
Thu Apr 6
TBA
The Masters - 4 Day Pass
Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, GA
100+ Tickets
Starting around $3405
Thu Apr 6
8:00am
The Masters - Thursday
Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, GA
Fri Apr 7
8:00am
The Masters - Friday
Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, GA
250+ Tickets
Starting around $305
Sat Apr 8
8:00am
The Masters - Saturday
Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, GA
260+ Tickets
Starting around $305
x