Gov't Mule Opening Acts

The Gov't Mule opening act is the group, singer, or performer opening for Gov't Mule. There may be multiple Gov't Mule opening acts, or just one supporting act for Gov't Mule. It’s also possible the 2017 Gov't Mule tour opening act could change from city to city, or Gov't Mule special guests could get added, so make sure and check the most recent Gov't Mule 2017 Tour Dates for more information.

Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 22
8:00pm
Gov't Mule
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
30+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sat Sep 23
8:00pm
Gov't Mule
Majestic Ventura Theater, Ventura, CA
Mon Sep 25
7:00pm
Gov't Mule
Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay, San Diego, CA
Tue Sep 26
6:30pm
Gov't Mule
Wiltern Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Sep 28
8:00pm
Gov't Mule
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater, Austin, TX
Fri Sep 29
8:00pm
Gov't Mule
Aztec Theater, San Antonio, TX
Sat Sep 30
8:00pm
Gov't Mule
Majestic Theatre Dallas, Dallas, TX
Mon Oct 2
7:30pm
Gov't Mule
House of Blues - Houston, Houston, TX
Wed Oct 4
8:00pm
Gov't Mule
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita, Wichita, KS
Tue Oct 10
6:30pm
Gov't Mule
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Thu Oct 12
6:30pm
Gov't Mule
The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit, MI
Fri Oct 13
7:00pm
Gov't Mule
Orpheum Theatre - Madison, Madison, WI
20+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat Oct 14
8:00pm
Gov't Mule
Riviera Theatre (Chicago), Chicago, IL
x