Green Bay Packers Tickets

Aaron Rodgers and the Packers have nothing to whine about as they sharply head into another season. Don’t get left out in the cold, negotiate Green Bay Packers ticket prices on Contender.com and sit comfortably numb at Lambeau Field.

10

Events

21,372

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sun Oct 22
12:00pm
New Orleans Saints at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
1830+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Mon Nov 6
7:30pm
Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
1240+ Tickets
Starting around $65

All events

Sun Oct 22
12:00pm
New Orleans Saints at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
1830+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Mon Nov 6
7:30pm
Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
1240+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sun Nov 12
12:00pm
Green Bay Packers at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
2010+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sun Nov 19
12:00pm
Baltimore Ravens at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
1390+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sun Nov 26
8:30pm
Green Bay Packers at Pittsburgh Steelers
Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
2410+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Sun Dec 3
12:00pm
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
740+ Tickets
Sun Dec 10
1:00pm
Green Bay Packers at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
3170+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sun Dec 17
1:00pm
Green Bay Packers at Carolina Panthers
Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
3150+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sat Dec 23
7:30pm
Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
1400+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sun Dec 31
1:00pm
Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
3990+ Tickets
Starting around $60
x