Guthrie Theatre Tickets

28

Events

681

Tickets

All events

Sat Dec 10
1:00pm
The Lion In Winter
Guthrie Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sat Dec 10
7:30pm
The Lion In Winter
Guthrie Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Sun Dec 11
1:00pm
The Lion In Winter
Guthrie Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Sun Dec 11
7:00pm
The Lion In Winter
Guthrie Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Tue Dec 13
7:30pm
The Lion In Winter
Guthrie Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Wed Dec 14
7:30pm
The Lion In Winter
Guthrie Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
10+ Tickets
Thu Dec 15
7:30pm
The Lion In Winter
Guthrie Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Fri Dec 16
7:30pm
The Lion In Winter
Guthrie Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
20+ Tickets
Starting around $130
Sat Dec 17
1:00pm
The Lion In Winter
Guthrie Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
20+ Tickets
Starting around $130
Sat Dec 17
7:30pm
The Lion In Winter
Guthrie Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Sun Dec 18
1:00pm
A Christmas Carol
Guthrie Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
Sun Dec 18
7:00pm
The Lion In Winter
Guthrie Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Tue Dec 20
7:30pm
The Lion In Winter
Guthrie Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
20+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Wed Dec 21
7:30pm
The Lion In Winter
Guthrie Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Thu Dec 22
1:00pm
A Christmas Carol
Guthrie Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
Few Tickets
Thu Dec 22
7:30pm
A Christmas Carol
Guthrie Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
Few Tickets
Fri Dec 23
1:00pm
The Lion In Winter
Guthrie Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Fri Dec 23
7:30pm
The Lion In Winter
Guthrie Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Sat Dec 24
1:00pm
A Christmas Carol
Guthrie Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
Mon Dec 26
1:00pm
A Christmas Carol
Guthrie Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
x