HIM Tickets

18

Events

384

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Tue Oct 24
8:00pm
HIM
The Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ
20+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Wed Oct 25
7:00pm
HIM
Wiltern Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
120+ Tickets
Starting around $90

All events

Tue Oct 24
8:00pm
HIM
The Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ
20+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Wed Oct 25
7:00pm
HIM
Wiltern Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
120+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Thu Oct 26
6:00pm
HIM
House of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Sat Oct 28
6:00pm
HIM
The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Sun Oct 29
6:00pm
HIM
Summit Music Hall, Denver, CO
Few Tickets
Thu Nov 2
6:00pm
HIM
House of Blues - Houston, Houston, TX
Fri Nov 3
6:00pm
HIM
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Fri Nov 3
7:00pm
HIM
South Side Ballroom, Dallas, TX
Sun Nov 5
6:00pm
HIM
House of Blues - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Mon Nov 6
8:00pm
HIM
Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta, GA
Tue Nov 7
7:00pm
HIM
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Thu Nov 9
7:00pm
HIM
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Fri Nov 10
6:30pm
HIM
House of Blues - Chicago, Chicago, IL
40+ Tickets
Starting around $260
Sat Nov 11
6:00pm
HIM
The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit, MI
110+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Mon Nov 13
7:00pm
HIM
Rebel, Toronto, ON
Few Tickets
Wed Nov 15
7:00pm
HIM
The Fillmore Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Thu Nov 16
7:00pm
HIM
The Palladium - MA, Worcester, MA
Fri Nov 17
7:30pm
HIM
Hammerstein Ballroom, New York, NY
Few Tickets
x