Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC Tickets

58

Events

7,452

Tickets

All events

Wed Dec 7
8:00pm
A Christmas Story
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
70+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Thu Dec 8
8:00pm
A Christmas Story
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
130+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Fri Dec 9
8:00pm
A Christmas Story
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
210+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sat Dec 10
2:00pm
A Christmas Story
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
170+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sat Dec 10
8:00pm
A Christmas Story
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
180+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sun Dec 11
1:00pm
A Christmas Story
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
150+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Sun Dec 11
6:30pm
A Christmas Story
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
80+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Fri Dec 16
1:00pm
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
Fri Dec 16
7:00pm
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
110+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Sat Dec 17
1:00pm
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
180+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Sat Dec 17
5:00pm
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
130+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Tue Dec 27
8:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
60+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Wed Dec 28
8:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
40+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Thu Dec 29
8:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
60+ Tickets
Starting around $160
Fri Dec 30
8:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
170+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Dec 31
2:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
130+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Dec 31
8:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
180+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sun Jan 1
1:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
110+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sun Jan 1
6:30pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
40+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Tue Jan 24
8:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
70+ Tickets
Starting around $85
x