Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center Tickets

57

Events

10,547

Tickets

All events

Tue May 23
7:30pm
Fun Home
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Wed May 24
7:30pm
Fun Home
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Thu May 25
7:30pm
Fun Home
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Fri May 26
7:30pm
Fun Home
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Sat May 27
2:00pm
Fun Home
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
40+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sat May 27
8:00pm
Fun Home
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
40+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Sun May 28
2:00pm
Fun Home
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
40+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Sun May 28
8:00pm
Fun Home
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Tue Jun 6
7:30pm
Something Rotten
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
50+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Wed Jun 7
7:30pm
Something Rotten
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Thu Jun 8
7:30pm
Something Rotten
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
80+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Fri Jun 9
8:00pm
Something Rotten
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
220+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sat Jun 10
2:00pm
Something Rotten
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
210+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Jun 10
8:00pm
Something Rotten
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
200+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sun Jun 11
2:00pm
Something Rotten
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
150+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sun Jun 11
7:30pm
Something Rotten
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
90+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Tue Jun 27
7:30pm
The Lion King
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
180+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Wed Jun 28
7:30pm
The Lion King
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
180+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Thu Jun 29
7:30pm
The Lion King
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
160+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Fri Jun 30
8:00pm
The Lion King
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
280+ Tickets
Starting around $120
x