Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center Tickets

137

Events

15,682

Tickets

All events

Tue Jan 24
7:30pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
60+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Wed Jan 25
7:30pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Thu Jan 26
7:30pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
100+ Tickets
Fri Jan 27
8:00pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
220+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Jan 28
2:00pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
270+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Jan 28
8:00pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
210+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sun Jan 29
2:00pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
190+ Tickets
Sun Jan 29
7:30pm
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
100+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Tue Feb 21
7:30pm
An American In Paris
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
40+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Wed Feb 22
7:30pm
An American In Paris
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
40+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Thu Feb 23
7:30pm
An American In Paris
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
40+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Fri Feb 24
7:30pm
An American In Paris
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
40+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Sat Feb 25
2:00pm
An American In Paris
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
20+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Sat Feb 25
8:00pm
An American In Paris
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
40+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sun Feb 26
2:00pm
An American In Paris
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
40+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sun Feb 26
8:00pm
An American In Paris
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
40+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Tue Feb 28
7:30pm
An American In Paris
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
40+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Wed Mar 1
7:30pm
An American In Paris
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
40+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Thu Mar 2
7:30pm
An American In Paris
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
40+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Fri Mar 3
7:30pm
An American In Paris
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center, Houston, TX
40+ Tickets
Starting around $115
x