House of Blues - Dallas Tickets

20

Events

607

Tickets

All events

Fri Sep 22
8:00pm
The Mavericks
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Wed Sep 27
6:30pm
MisterWives
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Thu Sep 28
8:00pm
Lany
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
60+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sun Oct 1
7:00pm
Natalia Lafourcade
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Tue Oct 3
7:00pm
Boyce Avenue
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Wed Oct 4
7:00pm
Andrew W.K.
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
20+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Tue Oct 10
7:30pm
Oh Wonder
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
60+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Fri Oct 13
8:00pm
Chase Rice
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Wed Oct 18
8:00pm
Get the Led Out
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
60+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Thu Oct 19
7:00pm
Max
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Fri Oct 20
8:00pm
Sinbad
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
60+ Tickets
Sat Oct 21
7:00pm
The Magpie Salute
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Sun Oct 22
8:00pm
Thievery Corporation
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Fri Oct 27
8:00pm
Blues Traveler
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
110+ Tickets
Tue Oct 31
6:00pm
Issues
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
30+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Fri Nov 3
6:00pm
HIM
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Sat Nov 4
7:00pm
The Minimalists
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Thu Nov 9
6:00pm
Nothing More
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
90+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Thu Nov 16
8:00pm
Ottmar Liebert and Luna Negra
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Tue May 8
7:00pm
Kamelot
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
x