House of Blues - San Diego Tickets

24

Events

198

Tickets

All events

Fri Aug 25
7:00pm
August Alsina
House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Sat Aug 26
8:00pm
The Dead Daisies
House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego, CA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sun Sep 10
7:00pm
Farruko
House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Sun Sep 17
8:00pm
Face to Face and Reverend Horton Heat
House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Sat Sep 23
7:00pm
Ben Folds
House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Fri Sep 29
7:00pm
Josh Abbott Band
House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego, CA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Sep 30
6:30pm
Boyce Avenue
House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego, CA
10+ Tickets
Wed Oct 11
8:00pm
Courtney Barnett
House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Thu Oct 12
8:00pm
Mutemath
House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Fri Oct 13
8:00pm
Josh Garrels
House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Sat Oct 14
7:00pm
Max
House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Tue Oct 17
7:00pm
The Black Angels
House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Thu Oct 19
7:00pm
Mastodon
House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Fri Oct 20
8:00pm
KMFDM
House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Few Tickets
Sat Oct 21
7:00pm
Johnnyswim
House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Tue Oct 24
8:00pm
Hanson
House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego, CA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Wed Oct 25
7:30pm
Paul Weller
House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Thu Oct 26
7:00pm
Issues
House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Sat Nov 4
6:00pm
Rhett and Link
House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Sat Nov 18
6:30pm
Brujeria
House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego, CA
10+ Tickets
x