Houston Ballet Tickets

74

Events

463

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Sep 8
7:00pm
Houston Ballet: Poetry in Motion
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center, Houston, TX
Few Tickets
Sat Sep 9
7:30pm
Houston Ballet: Poetry in Motion
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center, Houston, TX
Few Tickets

All events

Fri Sep 8
7:00pm
Houston Ballet: Poetry in Motion
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center, Houston, TX
Few Tickets
Sat Sep 9
7:30pm
Houston Ballet: Poetry in Motion
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center, Houston, TX
Few Tickets
Sun Sep 10
2:00pm
Houston Ballet: Poetry in Motion
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center, Houston, TX
Few Tickets
Fri Sep 15
7:30pm
Houston Ballet: Poetry in Motion
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center, Houston, TX
20+ Tickets
Sat Sep 16
7:30pm
Houston Ballet: Poetry in Motion
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center, Houston, TX
Few Tickets
Sun Sep 17
2:00pm
Houston Ballet: Poetry in Motion
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center, Houston, TX
Few Tickets
Thu Sep 21
7:30pm
Houston Ballet: Mayerling
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center, Houston, TX
Few Tickets
Sat Sep 23
7:30pm
Houston Ballet: Mayerling
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center, Houston, TX
Few Tickets
Sun Sep 24
2:00pm
Houston Ballet: Mayerling
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center, Houston, TX
Few Tickets
Fri Sep 29
7:30pm
Houston Ballet: Mayerling
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Sat Sep 30
7:30pm
Houston Ballet: Mayerling
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center, Houston, TX
Few Tickets
Sun Oct 1
2:00pm
Houston Ballet: Mayerling
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center, Houston, TX
Few Tickets
Starting around $60
Fri Nov 24
7:30pm
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center, Houston, TX
Sat Nov 25
2:00pm
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center, Houston, TX
10+ Tickets
Sat Nov 25
7:30pm
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center, Houston, TX
Few Tickets
Sun Nov 26
2:00pm
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center, Houston, TX
Sun Nov 26
7:30pm
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center, Houston, TX
Sat Dec 2
2:00pm
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Sat Dec 2
7:30pm
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center, Houston, TX
Sun Dec 3
2:00pm
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center, Houston, TX
x