Houston Texans Tickets

Everything's bigger in Texans. Like... Andre Johnson, Arian Foster, JJ Watt and the rest of the talent laden Houston roster. Negotiate a star deal on Texans tickets at Contender.com, and sit larger than life at Reliant Stadium this season.

19

Events

27,576

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Aug 26
8:00pm
NFL Preseason: Houston Texans at New Orleans Saints
Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
1600+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Thu Aug 31
8:00pm
NFL Preseason: Dallas Cowboys at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
910+ Tickets
Starting around $35

All events

Sat Aug 26
8:00pm
NFL Preseason: Houston Texans at New Orleans Saints
Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
1600+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Thu Aug 31
8:00pm
NFL Preseason: Dallas Cowboys at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
910+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Sep 9
12:55pm
Houston Texans Season Tickets
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
Few Tickets
Sun Sep 10
12:00pm
Jacksonville Jaguars at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
1490+ Tickets
Thu Sep 14
8:25pm
Houston Texans at Cincinnati Bengals
Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
700+ Tickets
Sun Sep 24
1:00pm
Houston Texans at New England Patriots
Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA
1010+ Tickets
Starting around $240
Sun Oct 1
12:00pm
Tennessee Titans at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
1720+ Tickets
Sun Oct 8
7:30pm
Kansas City Chiefs at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
1620+ Tickets
Sun Oct 15
12:00pm
Cleveland Browns at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
2610+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sun Oct 29
1:05pm
Houston Texans at Seattle Seahawks
CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA
1410+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sun Nov 5
12:00pm
Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
1600+ Tickets
Sun Nov 12
1:05pm
Houston Texans at Los Angeles Rams
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
1010+ Tickets
Sun Nov 19
12:00pm
Arizona Cardinals at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
3030+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Mon Nov 27
8:30pm
Houston Texans at Baltimore Ravens
M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
2060+ Tickets
Sun Dec 3
12:00pm
Houston Texans at Tennessee Titans
Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
880+ Tickets
Sun Dec 10
12:00pm
San Francisco 49ers at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
2900+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sun Dec 17
1:00pm
Houston Texans at Jacksonville Jaguars
EverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL
500+ Tickets
Mon Dec 25
3:30pm
Pittsburgh Steelers at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
850+ Tickets
Sun Dec 31
1:00pm
Houston Texans at Indianapolis Colts
Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
1590+ Tickets
x