Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball Tickets

The new school three point play. Search for Illinois Fighting Illini tickets at Contender.com. Make an offer for Illinois college basketball tickets at Contender.com. Get the best deal on Illinois college tickets at Contender.com.

20

Events

3,065

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Dec 17
12:00pm
Chicago Legends - Illinois vs. BYU and Northwestern vs. Dayton
United Center, Chicago, IL
100+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Tue Dec 6
TBA
IUPUI Jaguars at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball
State Farm Center (Formerly Assembly Hall - IL), Champaign, IL
40+ Tickets
Starting around $10

All events

Tue Dec 6
TBA
IUPUI Jaguars at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball
State Farm Center (Formerly Assembly Hall - IL), Champaign, IL
40+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Sat Dec 10
TBA
Central Michigan Chippewas at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball
State Farm Center (Formerly Assembly Hall - IL), Champaign, IL
50+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sat Dec 17
12:00pm
Chicago Legends - Illinois vs. BYU and Northwestern vs. Dayton
United Center, Chicago, IL
100+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Tue Dec 27
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini at Maryland Terrapins Basketball
Xfinity Center (MD), College Park, MD
820+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Jan 1
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball
State Farm Center (Formerly Assembly Hall - IL), Champaign, IL
50+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Jan 7
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball
Assembly Hall-IN, Bloomington, IN
290+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Wed Jan 11
TBA
Michigan Wolverines at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball
State Farm Center (Formerly Assembly Hall - IL), Champaign, IL
70+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Jan 14
TBA
Maryland Terrapins at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball
State Farm Center (Formerly Assembly Hall - IL), Champaign, IL
70+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Tue Jan 17
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball
Mackey Arena, West Lafayette, IN
180+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Jan 21
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center, Ann Arbor, MI
140+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Wed Jan 25
TBA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball
State Farm Center (Formerly Assembly Hall - IL), Champaign, IL
60+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Jan 28
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center, State College, PA
150+ Tickets
Tue Jan 31
TBA
Wisconsin Badgers at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball
State Farm Center (Formerly Assembly Hall - IL), Champaign, IL
80+ Tickets
Sat Feb 4
TBA
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball
State Farm Center (Formerly Assembly Hall - IL), Champaign, IL
60+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Tue Feb 7
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball
Welsh-Ryan Arena, Evanston, IL
230+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Feb 11
TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball
State Farm Center (Formerly Assembly Hall - IL), Champaign, IL
60+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Feb 18
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball
Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
80+ Tickets
Tue Feb 21
TBA
Northwestern Wildcats at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball
State Farm Center (Formerly Assembly Hall - IL), Champaign, IL
80+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sun Feb 26
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
270+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed Mar 1
TBA
Michigan State Spartans at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball
State Farm Center (Formerly Assembly Hall - IL), Champaign, IL
80+ Tickets
Starting around $45
x